Skip to Store Area:

Wood Sheet Cut to Size

Value
Quality
Price

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Wood Sheet Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 167 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Easy to order Review by TC All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Good quality product and an easy to use website. Pricing is very reasonable.
Posted on 23/04/2019
Did the required job Review by Woody All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Took a while for delivery after ordering but no problems when it arrived...value and quality for the cost
Posted on 23/04/2019
Very pleased with service Review by Jonathan All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Cut to orderd size, good price and delivered in good time. Good quality too.
Posted on 20/01/2019
Just what I needed Review by Sally All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Well cut justas I wanted at what seems a very reasonable price given I can no longer do such work myself.
Posted on 18/01/2019
Excellent Review by Paul All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
Good delivery, good price, and certainly neater than I could manage!
Posted on 17/01/2019
Excellent Service Review by Keith All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Good product but expensive.
Posted on 17/01/2019
Order completed quickly and to required size Review by Olin All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Good choice of materials, thicknesses, cut options and all done to size and delivered quickly
Posted on 14/01/2019
quick and cost effective for cut panels Review by Colin All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Repeat order of small marine ply panels. Easy way of sourcing accurately cut-to-size panels. Will not hesitate to use again.
Posted on 14/01/2019
Good value wood sheets Review by David All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Used MDF sheets to upgrade kitchen cabinet doors. Easy job as they were cut to size so only needed to glue and tack on. Result is really good after painting. Will buy again.
Posted on 20/12/2018
Simple Review by Timothy All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Very easy service to use and saved me a lot of time. I have a small car and wouldn’t be able to transport a full sheet
Posted on 18/12/2018
Items 1 to 10 of 167 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page