Skip to Store Area:

Plywood Sheet Cut to Size

Value
Quality
Price

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Plywood Sheet Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 190 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Exactly what I wanted Review by Marina All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I needed a piece of plywood to attach to a pullup bar so that I could attach a hangboard to it. This was great, I picked the exact size I needed and the price and shipping cost was brilliant.
Posted on 25/04/2019
Good service Review by Roger All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I would use again
Posted on 24/04/2019
Perfect Review by Luke All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Needed a board for a model railway, woodsheets did a great job. Got the edges rounded. Perfect.
Posted on 23/04/2019
Great product and service Review by Natalie All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Very good quality of material. Sheets came cut to exact dimension. Very fast delivery and great service. Purchasing went very smooth. I will definitely use this company again.
Posted on 23/04/2019
Great service. Review by Ian All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Great service. Ordered and delivered exactly as expected.
:-)
Posted on 23/04/2019
Work well Review by MM
Quality
Price
Value
Just what I wanted. Fits the job great
Posted on 21/01/2019
Great product Review by Stuart All my reviews  (1)
Quality
Price
Value
1st time purchase from this site. Very easy to use. Definitely will order from here again.
Posted on 18/01/2019
Perfect size Review by dean All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
I have been looking for a sheet of wood cut to size because i have a small car and most shops charge a fortune to get things delivered and you have to wait a week. This was what i needed, arrived fast and just needed a bit of sanding down the sides
Posted on 13/01/2019
Hard wood 25mm plywood. Review by Kev All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered two pieces of hardwood ply cut to size for shevling,arrived undamaged and well packaged and on time.very freindly staff and found them to be very helpfull will definitely use them again.
Posted on 09/01/2019
have used before, will definitely use again Review by Dan All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Used this service a couple of times now, the wood was perfectly cut to size, and the products are exactly as advertised, it really does takes the stress and effort out of DIY tasks, and the prices easily match the big stores (where more cutting from standard sizes would be needed) will definitely use again!
Posted on 07/01/2019
Items 1 to 10 of 190 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page