Skip to Store Area:

Standard Wood Shapes Cut to Size

Price
Value
Quality

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Standard Wood Shapes Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 75 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page
Good product and service Review by Jean All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
The wood is great and just what I needed. Delivery was delayed and I thought my order had been forgotten, however once I contacted them the wood was dispatched straight away.
Posted on 19/07/2021
Thanks for everything Review by Zeenab All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Really recommend your website for all the student . And I will keep ordering your items for 3 years more ❤️
Posted on 18/07/2021
Great piece of wood, easy to finish well! Review by K-Gardenman All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Ordered a 1m hardwood ply sheet (thick) to act as a table-top cover for a fire-pit. It came quickly and was exactly what I needed. The edge, often an issue with plywood, needed remarkably little sanding and filling to make suitable for priming and painting, and the face needed very little prepping. Have now painted with Deluxe Weathershield - time will tell how well it endures. Photo sent separately.
Posted on 05/07/2021
Easy to order, good item Review by Wendy All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Just what we were looking for-can now use our fire pit as a table too!
Posted on 28/06/2021
wooden circle Review by Greg All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
need a circular piece of wood for a project, couldn't buy the wood for the price I got here, great product tick all the boxes for me.
Posted on 27/06/2021
Oval & Rectangle shapes cut to size Review by Paul All my reviews  (2)
Price
Value
Quality
Very good product accurately and uniformly cut.
Posted on 21/06/2021
Oval shapes cut to size Review by Paul All my reviews  (2)
Price
Value
Quality
Really good product but took an age to deliver even allowing for Covid restrictions. If this could speed up there would be only pros without cons for this service.
Posted on 15/05/2021
Great service Review by Ailsa
Price
Value
Quality
Got my circle piece of wood brilliant quality
Posted on 12/05/2021
Pdrcect Review by Liz All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Arrived well.packaged.anx undamaged. Clean smooth clean and perfect
Posted on 11/05/2021
Excellent and efficient service. You won't be disappointed. Review by Steve
Price
Value
Quality
Item was exactly as ordered. Delivery was fast and efficient and all the while I received great communications from WOOD SHEETS team.
Brilliant service during difficult lockdown conditions. Highly recommended, I will definitely use WOOD SHEETS.COM again.
Thank you.
Posted on 10/04/2021
Items 1 to 10 of 75 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Show per page