Skip to Store Area:

Melamine Faced Chipboard Sheet Cut to Size

Quality
Price
Value

OR

« Back to Main Product Info

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Melamine Faced Chipboard Sheet Cut to Size

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
Enter your Pros, separated by comma Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Customer Reviews

Sort by: Ascend sorting
Items 1 to 10 of 22 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page
Good product Review by Polly
Value
Quality
Price
I ordered wood cut to size for ease of assembly of the item I wanted to make - the measurements were exactly right, as ordered and the product quality was good.
Posted on 06/08/2019
Good overall service and product Review by SL All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Found this company on line and once having understood how the system works placed my order - to be fair despatch was not as swift as perhaps indicated, and I had to ring to find out why it was taking a little longer than perhaps I thought it would, However the product was fine when delivered - one or two tiny chip outs but nothing too awkward to conceal with trim or camouflage !
Posted on 17/06/2019
Perfect Service,Perfect Product Review by Stephen All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Items received in perfect condition and were ideal for my job.
Posted on 17/06/2019
Really pleased, great quality Review by Callie B All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Really pleased with my order. A great solution if you need smaller pieces of wood and aren’t confident cutting your own. I ordered two pieces to box in some pipes in my kitchen. The size was exactly as ordered
Posted on 16/06/2019
Good quality effecient service Review by Cliff All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Good quality efficient service
Posted on 13/06/2019
Good job! Review by Ray
Value
Quality
Price
Sent for some extra shelving for bathroom cabinets and they arrived exactly to size and great quality
Posted on 12/06/2019
Good product and service, potentially removes a fiddly cutting job Review by Michael All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
A good service overall, although the profile cuts were not quite as good as expectedly
Posted on 12/06/2019
Cheap but slow and poor quality Review by Matthew All my reviews  (1)
Value
Quality
Price
Took a while to arrive and there were a lot of the melamine had been chipped off from the cutting process.
Posted on 11/06/2019
Great value, great service for bespoke sizes Review by Claire All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
Very easy to use website, great prices, great product. The edges are a wee bit rough, it would be perfect if the service included or extended to the edges being finished in the same way as the top and bottom, we picked up some on iron edging from hardware store and it finishes it off nicely. Would definitely use the service again.
Posted on 13/01/2019
Nothing but praise Review by Eian All my reviews  (1)
Price
Value
Quality
3 different size panels required for different elements of a clubhouse restroom. Cut to size accurately as specified and slotted into place with a little fettling caused by existing parts not being exactly square. Dispatched on time but delivery company delivered it to different destination. This was later found to be caused by a function of the delivery company's computer system and NOT Woodsheets. Another set was made and delivered correctly within 24 hrs. However the delivery company's system again tried to send it to another (different address) but intervention and direct contact with driver prevented this. My sincere thanks to everyone at Woodsheets for helping to work round the inadequacies of the delivery company procedures. I would return to do further business,
Posted on 28/11/2018
Items 1 to 10 of 22 total Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Show per page